Board Members

Board of Directors - 2023

President: Eric Fisher [email protected]
Vice President: Chad Pfoutz [email protected]
Secretary: Michele Hoehn [email protected]
Treasurer: Kim Barnhart [email protected]
Referees: Cassie Feldkamp [email protected]


Player Experience Joni Ahlers [email protected]
In-House Rec Director Kristin Pylant [email protected]
MVS Director Heather Saloom [email protected]
Community Outreach Julia Fisher [email protected]
Premier Director Eric May [email protected]
Facilities Director Randall Pylant [email protected]
Minors: [email protected]
Kickers: Chris Carney [email protected]
Strikers: Chris Carney [email protected]
Wing Boys: Matt Hoffman [email protected]
Wing Girls Heather Vreeland [email protected]
Passer Boys: [email protected]
Passer Girls:  [email protected]
Dribbler Girls: Kristin Pylant [email protected]
Dribbler Boys: Mike Rottmayer [email protected]
Candy 4: Tricia Reyes [email protected]
Candy 3: Melissa Gibson [email protected]
Pictures: Fiona Romito [email protected]
Publicity: Katie Roberts
Food Vendor: Kate Rottmayer [email protected]
Uniforms: Joni Ahlers [email protected]
Website: Eric Fisher [email protected]
Equipment: Amy Boley [email protected]
Awards: Anne Fries [email protected]
Field Prep:

MVS district representatives:

Randall Pylant [email protected]
Eric Fisher [email protected]


Clearcreek Youth Soccer Association

PO Box 341 
Springboro, Ohio 45066

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Clearcreek Youth Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login